Scientific Programme Committee (SPC)

  • Prof. Félix Carvalho, SPC Chair
  • Prof. Mumtaz Ișcan, EUROTOX Executive Member
  • Dr. Thomas Weiser, EUROTOX Industry Executive Member
  • Prof. Heather Wallace, SPC Special Guest (ADD)
  • Dr. Lucija Perharič, EUROTOX 2023 Ljubljana Congress Delegate

2021 LOC Scientific Programme Committee:

  • Prof. Eva Cecilie Bonefeld-Jørgensen, 2021 Congress President & Chair of the LOC
  • Prof. Anne Marie Vinggaard, LOC Member

Chairs of the EUROTOX Speciality Sections:

  • Prof. Doris Marko, Chair, Carcinogenesis
  • Dr. Sue Gibbs, Delegate, Immunotoxicology & Chemical Allergy
  • Prof. Hilmi Orhan, Chair, Molecular Toxicology
  • Dr. Georges Kass, Chair, Risk Assessment

Local Organizing Committee (LOC)

  • Prof. Eva Cecilie Bonefeld-Jørgensen, President, Aarhus University
  • Prof. Anne Marie Vinggaard, Technical University of Denmark
  • Stine Bartelt, MSc. Principal Scientist, Novo Nordisk A/S
  • Prof. Ulla Vogel, National Research Centre for the Working Environment
  • Dr. Ingrid Brück Bøgh, Toxicology Consultant, IBB Consulting ApS
  • Assoc. Prof. Gunnar Toft, Aarhus University
  • Dr. Helle Northeved, Vice President, Lundbeck A/S
  • Dr. Jens Thing Mortensen, Director Nonclinical Safety at Genmab A/S
  • Prof. Lisbeth E. Knudsen, University of Copenhagen
  • Prof. Herman Autrup, Aarhus University